LP

by MUERTE

supported by
/
  • Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

     name your price

     

1.
03:25
2.
02:19
3.
02:44
4.
5.
02:33
6.
7.
02:54
8.
03:24
9.
10.
03:34

about

USA EAST COAST TOUR

July 24 Fri - Cleveland OH at Destroy Cleveland film screening
July 25 Sat - Detroit MI at The Precinct
July 26 Sun - Chicago IL
July 27 Mon - Milwaukee WI
July 28 Tue - Minneapolis MN at Secret Service
July 29 Wed - Kansas City MO
July 30 Thur - St Louis MO at BonerCity
July 31 Fri - Hazard KY at The Cuddle House
August 1 Sat - Richmond VA w/ the Coltranes
August 2 Sun - Baltimore MD w/ Lotus Fucker, Face the Rail at Barclay House
August 3 Mon - Philadelphia PA at Pharmacy
August 4 Tue - Pittsburgh PA
August 5 Wed - Buffalo NY at Glitterbox
August 6 Thur - Boston MA
August 7 Fri - Albany NY
August 8 Sat - New York NY at Latino Punk Fest




Edicion de1000 discos a cargo de Cintas Pepe, Cabeza de Vaca y SPHC.
Las copias del LP estarán disponibles para la gira por estados unidos en Julio/Agosto de 2015. y en México finales de agosto.

1000 copies released by Cintas Pepe, Cabeza de Vaca and SPHC.
The LP will be available for the USA east coast tour in late July and Latino Punk Fest.

credits

released 26 May 2015

Este disco tuvo lugar de Septiembre de 2014 a enero de 2015 en casa de Roger.
Grabación por Dave Rata. Masterizado por Daniel Husayn. Arte; Yecatl Peña.

tags

license

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist

about

MUERTE Mexico City, Mexico

Banda de Hardcore Punk de Mexico, Distrito Federal.

shows

contact / help

Contact MUERTE

Streaming and
Download help